Name
Erasure
Benefit

Allows player action to erase all messages (for that player only). For example, in the case of requesting a restart.
Key Features
* Erase all messages for a player given a certain condition (based on a variable)
* After all messages are erased allows publication of an "erasure message", which notifies the player of what's happened. If used with a question allows them to restart.
* Data is not erased, only messages
* Must connect to bottom question connectors



Erasure

Use this action to remove all the messages for your players. In the following example your player has to make a decision. If it's the wrong one, he needs to start all over again.