In this section you have several options to test or to run your scenario after deploying it:
- Run the experience. Here authors can find two different link: the regular one, and the second one, with "/login", which means players, role-players or the facilitator needs to log in with their emails and passwords.
- Test. This displays the different grids (player grid and facilitator dashboard with player) authors can use to test their scenarios.
- Reset options. Authors have three different ways to reset their exercise in the Editor Tool.
- Restart from 1st login. Use this option, for player or for everyone, to send the first login content again.
- Reset all responses. This option clears all responses your players made during the exercise, so they won't appear in the response report either.
- Clear all messages. This clears all messages in the communicator.