When creating content, you have an option to decide who should receive it when it's published.
The options are:
Options can only be set on content connected to an inject.
This means that anyone and everyone will receive this content
This means that you expect one response per team.
The answer from the first person to respond is published to all team members.
Subsequent responses from team members receive an alternative reply
Only those players in the selected role will receive this content
Only players in the selected group will receive this content
Only the player that occupies the position you select will receive this content