There are two reset options:
- Clear all messages. This removes all messages published during the exercise (affects participants and the facilitator)
participant data. This
allows participants to start the experience without having any of their old
choices interfering with the current exercise. The Timeline and Decisions are reset. Team choices are reset.
When clearing messages, a 3 second timer will appear while the system deletes all published and received messages. When the timer ends, all screens are cleared.