You have three options to reset your players experience:



  1. Restart from first login. This option will send again the first message of your scenario. You can choose if you want to send it to everyone or a  single player.
  2. Reset all participant responses. This option will clean all your participant responses, so it will clean the response report.
  3. Clear all past messages. This will clear the messages for all your players.