The table below summarizes the main differences of the four registration methods available.
Please use the registration flowchart to decide which method might be best for your exercise.



To configure this:

Go to Scenario > Configure > Registration. Then, select one of the options based on your preferences:




*Whitelisted means that your participants are already in the system, so they have to be uploaded through the scenario editor. This option will allow you to restrict the experience just for those who are already whitelisted.