Click the Deploy button on the main menu.



Then you will have to choose between empty your current scenario or overwrite it. The first option will erease your whole space and it will upload the new one. The second option will be quicker and it could be very useful to tweak content quickly, but not if you have made some changes to the structure of your scenario.