Audience members in your Conducttr project can have profile photos. These can be uploaded manually, or they can be taken from the user's Facebook or Twitter profile - if such an account is connected and known to Conducttr.
If multiple photos are available, they are shown in this priority:
  • manually uploaded photo
  • Facebook photo
  • Twitter photo
Meaning, if there is a manually uploaded photo, it will always be used instead of the others. If there is no uploaded photo but there are from both Facebook and Twitter, the Facebook photo will be used. And so on...